The staff at Demoiselle 2 Femme, NFP represents a broad spectrum of community members committed to the successful transition of girls to women. Many of our staff have worked and/or volunteered with adolescent females for more than 15 years. Our goal is to provide professional services that are both passionate and mission focused. Our lifelong commitment to the young ladies of Demoiselle 2 Femme has developed into an organization which provides guidance, support, motivation and positive influences to the next generation of leaders.

STAFF LISTING

Sherida_color_headshotCEO & Founder
Sherida Morrison. – Bio (click here)
smorrison@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

 

no_photo_femaleDirector of Development
Vivian Taylor
ttyler@demoiselle2femme.org

Website Quote- Angel- Staff Page

 

 

 

T-awanda_Piper_cropDirector of Programs
T‐awannda Piper
tpiper@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

sharon_careyOffice Manager and Parent Advisory Board Coordinator
Sharon Carey
sacarey@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

cheresapurnellEducation Manager and Chair of Next Generation (NGen) Council
Cheresa Purnell
cpurnell@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

Monica_PlaidD2F Signature – Program Manager
Monica Plaid
mplaid@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

 

no_photo_femaleD2F Signature – Outreach Specialist
Christine Dixon
cdixon@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

 

Outreach SpecialistD2F Signature – Outreach Specialist
Jasmyne Williams
jwilliams@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

 

Buffie_Wrightsell_cropD2F Signature – Program Administrative Assistant 
Buffie Wrightsell
bwrightsell@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

no_photo_femaleGirl KnoW More – Project Coordinator
Kena Noland
knoland@demoiselle2femme.org

 

 

 

Misty WilliamsCollege Coordinator
Misty Williams
mwilliams@demoiselle2femme.org